Contact Us

The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AMCHAM – India) is headquartered in New Delhi and has regional chapters located in Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the AMCHAM offices and secretariat are as follows:

 

American Chamber of Commerce in India

PHD House, 4th Floor
4/2, Siri Institutional Area
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi -110 016

Tel :                       91-11-2652 5201/ 2652 5202
Fax :                      91-11-2652 5203

Email :                   amcham@amchamindia.com
National Secretariat

 

Director General CEO
Ms. Ranjana Khanna
Email : ranjana.khanna@amchamindia.com

 

Program Coordinator
Ms. Valerie Swope
Email : valerie@amchamindia.com

 

Program Director
Wg Cdr Rajiv Anand
Email :  rajiv.anand@amchamindia.com

 

Senior Manager & OSD
Mr. L.N. Agarwal
Email : laxmi@amchamindia.com

 

Membership & Events Manager
Ms. Mamta Uppal
Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com

 

Program Director 
Mr. Amitabh Kumar
Email : ecp@amchamindia.com

amitabh.kumar@amchamindia.com

 

Director – Aerospace & Defense
Ms. Udaya Arun
Email : udaya@amchamindia.com

 

Communication Director 
Ms. Tanya Paul 
Email : tanya@amchamindia.com

 

Program Director 
Ms. Ishita Sengupta
Email : 
ishita.sengupta@amchamindia.com

 

Manager – Administration & Publications
Mr. Yeshi Dorjee
Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com

 

Manager
Ms. Komple Sharma
Email : komple.sharma@amchamindia.com

 

Manager
Mr. Shanky B. Xavier
Email : shanky.xavier@amchamindia.com

 

Assistant Manager
Ms. Simmi Malhotra
Email : simmi@amchamindia.com

 

Regional Secretariat

Karnataka Chapter
Ms. Payal Satish
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road
Ulsoor, Bangalore – 560008
Mobile: 91- 98860 99678
Email: amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

 

Tamil Nadu Chapter
Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India

C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
Prestige Palladium Bayan – 8th Floor
129 – 140 Greames Road
Thousand Lights, Chennai 600006
Phone: 91 – 44- 42103130, 42285052
Mobile: 91- 98407 53430
Email: aubrey@amchamindia.com

 

Eastern Region
Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce
Mobile: 91-90079 96459/91-96745 80491
Fax: 91-33-2282 7750
E-mail : amada@amchamindia.com

 

Hyderabad Chapter
Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director

American Chamber of Commerce
Mobile: 91- 96421 03003
E-mail : sandya@amchamindia.com

 

Western Region
Ms. Surabhi Wahal
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor
Apollo Mills Compound
N. M. Joshi Marg
Mahalaxmi, Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile: 91-96190 22368
E-mail: mumbai@amchamindia.com