SECRETARIAT

The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AMCHAM – India)

AMCHAM is headquartered in New Delhi and has five Regional Chapters located at Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the AMCHAM offices and National Secretariat are as follows:

 

Director General CEO

Ms. Ranjana Khanna
Email : ranjana.khanna@amchamindia.com

 

Deputy Director General

Ms. Madhvi Kataria
Email : madhvi.kataria@amchamindia.com

 

Program Coordinator

Ms. Valerie Swope
Email : valerie@amchamindia.com

 

Senior Manager & OSD

Mr. L.N. Agarwal
Email : laxmi@amchamindia.com

 

Membership & Events Manager

Ms. Mamta Uppal
Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com

 

Director – Medical Devices

Mr. Gaurav Mendiratta
Email : gaurav@amchamindia.com

a

Program Director – Smart Cities

Mr. Debasish Roy
Email : debasish.roy@amchamindia.com

Program Director – ECP

Ms. Shailja Kaushal
Email : ecp@amchamindia.com

Director – Aerospace & Defense

Ms. Udaya Arun
Email : udaya@amchamindia.com

     

     Communication Director

     Ms. Tanya Paul 
      Email : tanya@amchamindia.com

 

Manager – Administration & Publications

Mr. Yeshi Dorjee
Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com

 

Assistant Manager

Ms. Simmi Malhotra
Email : simmi@amchamindia.com

 

Karnataka Chapter

Ms. Ines  Miranda
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road
Ulsoor, Bangalore – 560 008
Mobile: 91- 9900239823
Email: amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

 

Tamil Nadu Region

Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India C/o PWC
Prestige Palladium Bayan – 8th Floor
129 – 140 Greames Road
Thousand Lights, Chennai –  600 006
Phone: 91 – 44 – 4210 3130, 4228 5052
Mobile: 91 – 98407 53430
Email: aubrey@amchamindia.com

 

Eastern Region

Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
Mobile: 91 – 96745 80491
Fax: 91 – 33 – 2282 7750
E-mail: amada@amchamindia.com

 

Hyderabad Chapter

Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director

Mobile: 91 – 964210 3003
E-mail: sandya@amchamindia.com

 

Western Region

Ms. Surabhi Wahal
Regional Director
American Chamber Of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor
Apollo Mills Compound
N. M. Joshi Marg
Mahalaxmi
Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile: 91 – 961902 2368
E-mail: mumbai@amchamindia.com

 

American Chamber of Commerce in India

PHD House, 4th Floor,

4/2, Siri Institutional Area

August Kranti Marg

New Delhi –  110 016

Tel:  91 – 11 – 2652 5201/ 2652 5202

E-mail: amcham@amchamindia.com

AMCHAM India