Contact Us


The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AMCHAM - India) is headquartered in New Delhi and has five Regional Chapters located at Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the Amcham offices & Secretariat are as follows:

Address :                American Chamber of Commerce in India
                              PHD House, 4th Floor,
                              4/2, Siri Institutional Area,
                              August Kranti Marg,
                              New Delhi -110016

                              

Tel :                       91-11-2652 5201/ 2652 5202

Fax :                      91-11-2652 5203

Email :                   amcham@amchamindia.com


National Secretariat


Executive Director
Mr. Ajay Singha

Email : amcham@amchamindia.com

Deputy Executive Director
Ms. Madhvi Kataria

Email : madhvi.kataria@amchamindia.com

Program Coordinator
Ms. Valerie Swope

Email : valerie@amchamindia.com

Senior Manager & OSD
Mr. L.N. Agarwal

Email : laxmi@amchamindia.com

Membership & Admin Manager
Ms. Mamta Uppal

Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com

Program Director-ECP
Ms. Shivani Raina

Email : shivani@amchamindia.com

Program Lead
Ms. Kini Ohri

Email : kini@amchamindia.com

Program Lead
Ms. Namira Khan

Email : namira@amchamindia.com

Program Manager Aerospace & Defense
Ms. Udaya Arun

Email : udaya@amchamindia.com

Manager (Publications & Logistics)
Mr. Yeshi Dorjee

Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com

Assistant Manager
Ms. Simmi Malhotra

Email : simmi@amchamindia.com


Regional Secretariat

Karnataka Chapter
Ms. Ines Miranda
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia,
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road,
Ulsoor.
Bangalore - 560008
Tel: 91-90080 24934
Email: amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

Tamil Nadu Chapter
Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director, Amcham India - Tamil Nadu Chapter
American Chamber of Commerce in India C/o PWC
Prestige Palladium Bayan - 8th Floor
129 - 140 Greames Road
Thousand Lights, Chennai 600006
Phone; 42103130, 42285052
Mobile: 98407 53430
Email: aubrey@amchamindia.com

Kolkata Chapter
Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director - Eastern Chapter
American Chamber of Commerce
C/o Ernst & Young LLP
22 Camac Street
3rd Floor, Block "C"
Kolkata - 700016
Mobile: 91-9007996459/919674580491
Fax: 91+33-22827750
E-mail : amada@amchamindia.com

Hyderabad Chapter
Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director
Hyderabad Chapter
C/O S&P Capital IQ
Kondapur, Hi-tech City
Hyderabad 500 081
Mobile: 9642103003
E-mail : sandya@amchamindia.com

Western Region
Ms. Surabhi Wahal
Regional Director – Western Region

American Chamber Of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor,
Apollo Mills Compound,
N. M. Joshi Marg,
Mahalaxmi.
Mumbai - 400 011
Mobile: 91-9619022368
E-mail: mumbai@amchamindia.com

 

© Copyrights 2013-2014 • The American Chamber Of Commerce • Site Developed by Online Systems • Sitemap