Contact Us

The American Chamber of Commerce in India (AmCham – India) is headquartered in New Delhi and has regional chapters located in Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata and Mumbai. The contact details of the AmCham offices and secretariat are as follows:

 

American Chamber of Commerce in India

PHD House, 4th Floor,
4/2, Siri Institutional Area,
August Kranti Marg,
New Delhi -110016

Tel :                       91-11-2652 5201/ 2652 5202
Fax :                      91-11-2652 5203

Email :                   amcham@amchamindia.com
National Secretariat

 

Director General CEO
Ms. Ranjana Khanna
Email : ranjana.khanna@amchamindia.com

 

Deputy Executive Director
Ms. Madhvi Kataria
Email : madhvi.kataria@amchamindia.com

 

Program Coordinator
Ms. Valerie Swope
Email : valerie@amchamindia.com

 

Senior Manager & OSD
Mr. L.N. Agarwal
Email : laxmi@amchamindia.com

 

Membership & Events Manager
Ms. Mamta Uppal
Email : mamta.uppal@amchamindia.com

 

Program Director – ECP
Ms. Shivani Raina
Email : shivani@amchamindia.com

 

Sector Manager – Medical Devices
Mr. Gaurav Mendiratta
Email : gaurav@amchamindia.com

 

Program Manager – Aerospace & Defense
Ms. Udaya Arun
Email : udaya@amchamindia.com

 

Communication Director 
Ms. Tanya Paul 
Email : tanya@amchamindia.com

 

Manager – Administration & Publications
Mr. Yeshi Dorjee
Email : yeshi.dorjee@amchamindia.com

 

Assistant Manager
Ms. Simmi Malhotra
Email : simmi@amchamindia.com

 

 

Regional Secretariat

Karnataka Chapter
Ms. Ines Miranda
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India
C/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Pvt. Ltd.
6th Floor, Tower D, The Millenia,
No. 1 & 2, Murphy Road,
Ulsoor.
Bangalore – 560008
Tel: 91-9900239823
Email: amchambangalore@amchamindia.com

 

Tamil Nadu Chapter
Mr. Aubrey Daniels
Regional Director
American Chamber of Commerce in India C/o PWC
Prestige Palladium Bayan – 8th Floor
129 – 140 Greames Road
Thousand Lights, Chennai 600006
Phone; 42103130, 42285052
Mobile: 98407 53430
Email: aubrey@amchamindia.com

 

Kolkata Chapter
Ms. Amada Kidwai
Regional Director – Eastern Chapter
American Chamber of Commerce
Mobile: 91-9007996459/919674580491
Fax: 91+33-22827750
E-mail : amada@amchamindia.com

 

Hyderabad Chapter
Ms. Ruth Sandya Rodrigues
Regional Director
C/O AMD R&D Center India Pvt. Ltd.
Mindspace Cyberabad
APIIC Software Layout
8th-11th Floor, Building No. 11
Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500081
Telangana, India
Mobile: 9642103003
E-mail : sandya@amchamindia.com

 

Western Region
Ms. Surabhi Wahal
Regional Director
American Chamber Of Commerce in India
C/o KPMG
Lodha Excelus, 1st Floor,
Apollo Mills Compound,
N. M. Joshi Marg,
Mahalaxmi
Mumbai – 400 011
Mobile: 91-9619022368
E-mail: mumbai@amchamindia.com